Zespół

Pracownicy

Katedra Immunologii

Kierownik Katedry
Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Bryniarski  

e-mail: mmbrynia@cyf-kr.edu.pl;  krzysztof.bryniarski@uj.edu.pl

 

Sekretariat

Telefon:

(12) 632 58 65

(12) 633 94 31

mgr inż. Barbara Krzyżak
e-mail:  barbara.krzyzak@uj.edu.pl; bkrzyzak@cm-uj.krakow.pl 

 

Zakład Immunologii

Prof. dr hab. Janusz Marcinkiewicz mmmarcin@cyf-kr.edu.pl; janusz.marcinkiewicz@uj.edu.pl
dr Maria Walczewska maria.walczewska@uj.edu.pl
dr Angelika Domagała angelika.perun@uj.edu.pl     
mgr Paulina Skalska paulina.glowacz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Gębicka magdalena.gebicka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Angelika Fedor angelika.fedor@uj.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Cieślik martyna.cieslik@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownia Hodowli Komórek

dr hab. Katarzyna Nazimek katarzyna.nazimek@uj.edu.pl

Pracownia Immunochemii i Cytofluorymetrii Przepływowej

dr Bernadeta Nowak bernadeta.nowak@uj.edu.pl
dr Marta Ciszek-Lenda marta.ciszek@uj.edu.pl
dr Grzegorz Majka grzegorz.majka@uj.edu.pl
                                                                                 

Doktoranci                                                                                                                                                   

mgr Magdalena Gębicka
lek. Paweł Bryniarski

Zmywalnia
Jolanta Domagała